Managementsystem für Sportereignisse

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Managementsystem für Sportereignisse

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Arena – Sport event management system – Overview
Arena – Sport event management system – Overview

Überblick

Arena von deltatre versammelt alle Aspekte eines Sportgroßereignisses unter einem Dach. Bei der Entwicklung des Eventmanagement-Systems konnten wir unsere 27-jährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Sportverbänden, Fernsehsendern und Sponsoren einbringen. Akkreditierung, Unterbringung, Beförderung, Uniformen und gesellschaftliche Events: mit Arena können die Bedürfnisse einer Vielzahl von Stakeholdern zentral verwaltet werden, was die Effizienz steigert und Kosten einspart.

Für den Sport entwickelt

Arena ist speziell für Sport konzipiert worden; alle organisatorischen Aufgaben des Events werden in einem einheitlichen System zusammengeführt, mit skalierbaren Komponenten wie Medien, Ehrenamtliche und Logistik. Mitarbeiter und Stakeholder haben unmittelbaren Zugang zu allen relevanten Organisationsbereichen, damit wird sichergestellt, dass jeder mit seiner Rolle und seinem Verantwortungsbereich vertraut ist und alle Aspekte seiner Tätigkeit online in Echtzeit überwachen kann.
Arena – Sport event management system – One size fits all
Arena – Sport event management system – One size fits all

Ein stets passendes System

Arena bewältigt Sportgroßereignisse genauso mühelos wie kleinere Veranstaltungen. Arena zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass es spielend leicht an die Anforderungen jedes beliebigen Events angepasst werden kann. Das System kann in individuelle Komponenten zergliedert oder als ein integriertes Ganzes eingesetzt werden, und es besitzt die Fähigkeit zur Entwicklung neuer Module, um es an die Bedürfnisse der Kunden anzupassen.

Vorteile

Eine einheitliche Lösung
Kosteneffektiv und skalierbar
Sofortiger Zugriff, direkte Rückmeldungen
Arena – Sport event management system – Simple and user-friendly

Einfach und benutzerfreundlich

Zugänglich über mobile Endgeräte, Tablets und dem Web-Browser, hält Arena leicht Schritt mit dem Livegeschehen und verbreitet aktuelle Informationen in Echtzeit. Zugriffsrechte der User sind von ihrer Rolle abhängig, somit wird garantiert, dass jeder Stakeholder Zugriff auf die nötigen Informationen hat, bei gleichzeitiger Wahrung der Datensicherheit; aufgezeichnete und nachverfolgbare Aktivitäten stellen dabei sicher, dass Manager wissen, wer was und wann gemacht hat.
Arena – Sport event management system – Simple and user-friendly
Arena – Sport event management system – Maximises efficiencies, minimises costs
Arena – Sport event management system – Maximises efficiencies, minimises costs

Maximale Effizienz, minimale Kosten

Keine Wartezeiten, keine offenen Fragen: Arena vereinfacht Weisungsketten und liefert direkte Rückmeldungen, Manager können sich durch integrierte Reporting-Tools einen sofortigen Überblick über den laufenden Betrieb verschaffen. Arena liefert Updates per E-Mail und SMS – damit User immer einen Schritt voraus sind.

Referenzen

European Athletics
BBC
UKA

Arena has come to fruition. We are please with the end result and the new benefits and values it brings to our Member Federations and all stakeholders involved.

Christian Milz

Director General of European Athletics

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Arena - Sport event management system - Header

Sport event management system

Contact Us

Sport event management system

Contact Us
Arena – Sport event management system – Overview
Arena – Sport event management system – Overview

Overview

Bringing every aspect of a major sporting event under one roof, the Arena event management system has been devised with the benefit of deltatre’s 27 years’ experience working with sporting federations, broadcasters and sponsors. From accreditation and accommodation to transportation, uniforms and social events, Arena centrally manages the needs of multiple stakeholders, maximising efficiencies and minimising costs.

Designed for sport

Developed specifically for sport, Arena brings the many aspects of organising an event together in a single unified system, with scalable components including media, volunteers and logistics. Staff and stakeholders have instant access to all relevant areas of the operation, ensuring that everyone knows their roles and responsibilities, and can monitor every aspect of their work online in real-time.
Arena – Sport event management system – One size fits all
Arena – Sport event management system – One size fits all

One size fits all

Arena is equally comfortable handling huge sporting events as it is servicing smaller requirements. Arena is designed to scale up and down with ease and efficiency according to the demands of each event. The system can be broken into individual components or deployed as an integrated whole, and has the ability to evolve new modules to meet client needs.

Benefits

Single, unified solution
Cost-effective and scalable
Instant access, instant answers
Arena – Sport event management system – Simple and user-friendly

Simple and user-friendly

Accessible from mobile devices and tablets as well as via web browsers, Arena is attuned to the pace of live events, disseminating the latest information in real-time. Users get access according to their role, ensuring that every stakeholder can access information they need, while maintaining data security, with logged and trackable activities ensuring that managers know who did what, and when.
Arena – Sport event management system – Simple and user-friendly
Arena – Sport event management system – Maximises efficiencies, minimises costs
Arena – Sport event management system – Maximises efficiencies, minimises costs

Maximises efficiencies, minimises costs

No waiting around, no unanswered questions, Arena simplifies lines of command and provides immediate responses, with managers able to gain an instant snapshot of operations through integrated reporting tools. Arena can deliver email and SMS updates, ensuring that users always stay one step ahead.

References

European Athletics
BBC
UKA

Arena has come to fruition. We are please with the end result and the new benefits and values it brings to our Member Federations and all stakeholders involved.

Christian Milz

Director General of European Athletics

Contact Us