OPC - Leading-edge live sport production facility - Header

Führende Live-Sport-Produktionszentrum

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Führende Live-Sport-Produktionszentrum

Kontaktieren Sie uns
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Overview
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Overview

Überblick

Das Operation Center ist ein voll integriertes Produktionszentrum mit einer fertigen Infrastruktur. Es erlaubt HD-Video-Downlinking, Aufnahmen, Live-Streaming, Video- und Datenproduktionen, Transkodierungen sowie das Publizieren von redaktionellem Content. Mit 48 komplett ausgerüsteten Arbeitsplätzen bietet das Operation Center eine einzigartige Fähigkeit, Redaktions- und Produktionsdienstleistungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit umzusetzen, und es ermöglicht zugleich eine Verbesserung der Arbeitsabläufe sowie Effizienzsteigerungen.
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – State of the art production equipment

Ultramoderne Produktionsausrüstung

Der Aufbau des Operation Centers ermöglicht eine flexible Konfiguration, die dem Produktionsteam alle Möglichkeiten an die Hand gibt. Die Kernausrüstung wird regelmäßig weiterentwickelt und auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Darüber hinaus kann das OPC an spezielle Anforderungen der Kunden problemlos angepasst werden.
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – State of the art production equipment
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Smoother than being on venue
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Smoother than being on venue

Reibungsloser als direkt vor Ort

Die Kommunikationssysteme ermöglichen eine einfache und nahtlose Integration in Live-Übertragungen. Ob durch Bereitstellung von zusätzlichen Mehrwerten im Live-Betrieb zur Verbesserung der Außenübertragung oder die Ergänzung der Datenerfassung, um digitale Infografiken zu liefern – das Operation Center unterstützt Sie bei der Erreichung Ihrer ambitionierten Ziele.

Vorteile

High-Tech-Produktionsanlage
Bestehende und bewährte Infrastruktur – ‚ready to go’
Geographische Optionen und Belastbarkeit
Konzipiert für mehrere, zeitgleiche Live-Events
Nuvo – Sport’s leading hosting platform – Geographical resilience

Geographische Ausfallsicherheit

Unser erstes Operation Center ist in Turin, und eine zweite Einrichtung befindet sich in London. So können wir Ihnen verschiedene Optionen bieten, unabhängig davon wo Sie sich befinden. Zudem haben unsere Premium-Kunden dadurch den sehr beruhigenden Vorteil, dass immer ein Back-Up-Service zur Verfügung steht.
Nuvo – Sport’s leading hosting platform – Geographical resilience
Kontaktieren Sie uns

OPC - Leading-edge live sport production facility - Header

Leading-edge live sport production facility

Contact Us

Leading-edge live sport production facility

Contact Us
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Overview
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Overview

Overview

The Operation Centre is a fully connected production hub with a ready made infrastructure allowing HD video downlinking, ingestion, live streaming, video and data production, transcoding and publishing. With 48 operation desks and associated equipment the Operation Centre offers an unparalleled ability to launch editorial and production services at short notice while allowing workflow improvements and efficiencies to be easily developed.
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – State of the art production equipment

State of the art production equipment

The design of the Operation Centre allows for flexible configuration which puts the power in the hands of the production. Core equipment is regularly evolved and updated. Beyond this, specific requirements can be readily accommodated.
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – State of the art production equipment
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Smoother than being on venue
OPC – Leading-edge live sport production facility – Smoother than being on venue

Smoother than being on venue

Communications systems make it easy to interface with live broadcasts in a seamless manner. Whether you are delivering live assets to enhance an OB broadcast or supplementing data capture to deliver digital infographics, the Operations Centre will support your ambitions.

Benefits

Hi-tech production facility
Existing and proven infrastructure
Geographical options and resilience
Designed for multiple concurrent live events
Nuvo – Sport’s leading hosting platform – Geographical resilience

Geographical resilience

Our original Operation Centre is in Turin, Italy and we also have a similar facility in London, UK. As well as providing options wherever you may be, this also has the potential benefit of offering a back-up service which can be reassuring for premium clients..
Nuvo – Sport’s leading hosting platform – Geographical resilience
Contact Us