Responsive Sport-Websites und Apps

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Responsive Sport-Websites und Apps

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Forge - Sport’s leading content management system - Overview
Forge - Sport’s leading content management system - Overview

Überblick

Als leistungsfähige, flexible und benutzerfreundliche Weblösung ist Forge der Treiber vieler der größten digitalen Sport-Web-Portale von der Online-Präsenz der FIFA und UEFA bis hin zu den offiziellen Apps und Webseiten der Olympischen Sommerspiele 2012 in London. In jedem Fall sind Forge Websites, Mobile- und Tablet-Apps perfekt geeignet für alle Sportarten. So zählen der Internationale Ski oder auch der Ruderverband zu unseren Kunden.
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for sport

Für den Sport gemacht

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Spitzensport bilden die Grundlage für die Fähigkeit von Forge, Sportveranstaltungen live zu übertragen – an alle Fans, überall und auf jeder Plattform. Egal welche Sportart, Forge lässt Ihre Vision lebendig werden.
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for sport
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for journalists
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for journalists

Für Journalisten entwickelt

Forge ermöglicht es Journalisten, Nachrichten und Features, Fotos, Blogs, Live-Kommentare, Audio und Video sowie offizielle Dokumente zu veröffentlichen. Forge kann Inhalte von externen Feeds sammeln, und mit Hilfe von Adaptern die Veröffentlichungen anderer wichtiger Nachrichten- und Content-Anbieter überwachen. Das Verbindungssystem ermuntert die User dazu, auf den Forge-Webseiten ausführlicher zu stöbern. Es archiviert Inhalte, um eine permanente und durchsuchbare Datenbank für eine zukünftige Nutzung zu erhalten.

Vorteile

Für den Sport entwickelt
Steigende Besucherzahlen auf jeder Plattform
Hohes Umsatzpotenzial
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Social media made easy

Social Media leicht gemacht

Forge hat sich als Priorität gesetzt, soziale Medien mit einzubinden. Auf Forge-Webseiten kann man Inhalte auf mehr als nur einer Plattform veröffentlichen. Sie liefern Benachrichtigungen an registrierte Benutzer auf Mobile und Social Media. Online-Umfragen und Social-Media-Abstimmungen sollen diese wechselseitige Beziehung zwischen Website und Fans vertiefen. Forge kann von jedem beliebigen Ort mit einer Internetverbindung verwaltet werden und ist flexibel und robust genug, um mehr als nur eine Webseite zu betreiben.
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Social media made easy
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Generating revenues
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Generating revenues

Hohes Umsatzpotenzial

Mit Forge lassen sich aus Inhalten problemlos Einnahmen generieren. Forge kann gleichzeitig multiple Webseiten verwalten und meistert spielend ein hohes Besucheraufkommen. Für die Verwaltung von Stichworten ist eine Website-Suchfunktion mit integrierten Tools standardmäßig installiert, um möglichst viele Besucher via Suchmaschinen auf die Webseite zu locken. Ein Webanalyse-Tool ist auch Teil der Forge DNA, so dass Manager solide Zahlen über die Webseite bekommen und ihre Strategien und Inhalte danach planen können.

Referenzen

uefa.com
europeantour.com
englandrugby.com
fis-ski.com

deltatre’s extensive digital sports experience and high-profile sport events worldwide is the reason we entrusted them with the renewal of our digital platform.

Matt Smith

FISA Executive Director

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Forge - Sport’s leading content management system - Header

Sport responsive websites and apps

Contact Us

Sport responsive websites and apps

Contact Us
Forge - Sport’s leading content management system - Overview
Forge - Sport’s leading content management system - Overview

Overview

Powerful, flexible and easy to use, the Forge web solution drives some of the biggest digital properties in sport, from the online presences of FIFA and UEFA to the official apps and sites of the 2012 London Olympic Games. However, Forge’s websites, mobile and tablet apps are perfect for all sports, with current users such as the skiing and rowing federations.
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for sport

Built for sport

Devised with the benefit of more than 25 years’ experience in top sport events, Forge brings real-time live events to all fans, everywhere, on every platform. No matter the sport, Forge delivers.
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for sport
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for journalists
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Built for journalists

Built for editors

Forge enables editors to publish news and features, photographs, blogs, live commentary, audio and video, as well as official documents. It can gather content from external feeds, with its adapters capable of monitoring the output of other major news and content providers, and the linking system encourages users to explore websites further. Forge also archives content to keep a permanent, searchable record for future use.

Benefits

Designed for sport
Grows audiences on every platform
Easy to monetise
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Social media made easy

Social media made easy

Forge has evolved with social media as a priority. Forge websites can publish content on more than one platform, delivering notifications to registered users on mobile and social media, with tools to stimulate a two-way relationship with fans: online polls, social media voting. A web-based utility, Forge can be operated from anywhere that has an internet connection, and is flexible and robust enough to handle more than websites.
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Social media made easy
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Generating revenues
Forge – Sport’s leading content management system – Generating revenues

Generating revenue

Forge is designed to make it easy to monetise content. It can manage multiple websites simultaneously under the same umbrella and has grown to deal with huge quantities of traffic with ease. A site search function is standard, with built-in tools for administering keywords ensuring maximum traffic via search engines. Web analytics tools are also part of Forge’s DNA, allowing managers to acquire solid figures on site traffic and adjust their strategy and content accordingly.



References

uefa.com
europeantour.com
englandrugby.com
fis-ski.com

deltatre’s extensive digital sports experience and high-profile sport events worldwide is the reason we entrusted them with the renewal of our digital platform.

Matt Smith

FISA Executive Director

Contact Us