Digitale Live-Berichterstattung leicht gemacht

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Digitale Live-Berichterstattung leicht gemacht

Kontaktieren Sie uns
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Overview
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Overview

Überblick

LiveBlogging ist ein wichtiges Element in der Berichterstattung über eine Vielzahl an Sportereignissen. Es erwies sich als flexibel genug, um die Anforderungen der Olympischen Spiele 2012 zu bewältigen, kommt aber auch mit denen kleinerer Events zurecht. LiveBlogging ist perfekt für das Internet und mobile Geräte und kann auf allen beliebten Social-Media-Plattformen eingesetzt werden – falls erforderlich, kann es auch Sponsoren-Branding und Widgets integrieren.

Echtzeit

Bei großen Sportveranstaltungen wollen die Fans immer alle Informationen so schnell wie möglich bekommen. LiveBlogging ermöglicht es Redakteuren, die konventionellen Nachrichten zu umgehen und dafür Texte, Bilder, Video- und Social-Media-Inhalte in Echtzeit zu liefern. Die benutzerfreundliche Software kann auch Inhalte aus RSS-Feeds und redaktionellen Quellen erfassen, außerdem ist sie mehrsprachenfähig.

Begeisterte User auf allen Plattformen

Schnelligkeit ist Priorität Nummer eins bei Großveranstaltungen und LiveBlogging bedeutet, dass die Fans keine Sekunde des Geschehens verpassen. Ein web-basiertes Tool liefert auch aktuelle Inhalte für mobile Endgeräte und Social-Media-Auftritte.

Vorteile

Fördert die besten Inhalte, auch Social Media
Überall ganz einfach zu bedienen
Steigert den Umsatz durch höhere Besucherzahlen
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Whenever, wherever

Jederzeit, an jedem Ort

Mit LiveBlogging können Redakteure mühelos dem aktuellen Geschehen folgen. Es kann bequem in bestehende Webseiten integriert und von jedem beliebigen Ort mit einer Internetverbindung verwaltet werden. Die Anzahl der Redakteure ist unbegrenzt, sogar die Athleten selbst können LiveBlogging betreiben.
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Whenever, wherever

Referenzen

IRB
FIFA
European Athletics
FINA

The live blog, as an aggregator of content, presents an ideal opportunity to leverage that popularity in order to promote the rich array of material we produce across the site

Will Pearson

European Tour’s Website Editor

 
Kontaktieren Sie uns

LiveBlogging - Digital native live storytelling - Header

Real-time digital coverage made simple

Contact Us

Real-time digital coverage made simple

Contact Us
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Overview
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Overview

Overview

LiveBlogging has been a key element to coverage of a huge array of sport events – big and small – and also proved flexible enough to deal with the demands of the 2012 London Olympic Games. Perfect for the web and mobile devices, and able to engage with all the most popular social media platforms, LiveBlogging is designed to incorporate widgets and sponsor branding if necessary.
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Real-time

Real-time

At major sporting events, fans want the latest information fast. LiveBlogging enables editors to bypass the need for conventional news stories, offering text, pictures, video and social media content in real-time, encouraging maximum engagement. Simple to use, it can also gather material from external RSS and editorial sources and power multilingual operations.
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Real-time
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Engaging across all platforms
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Engaging across all platforms

Engaging across all platforms

Speed is of the essence at major events, and LiveBlogging means fans need not miss a second of the action. A web-based tool, it can power websites and also supply timely content and updates to mobile devices and the social media pages of registered users.

Benefits

Promotes best content including social
Easy to use, anywhere
Increases revenue by driving traffic
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Whenever, wherever

Whenever, wherever

With LiveBlogging, editors can follow the news effortlessly. A web and mobile-based application – which can easily be incorporated into existing sites and services – it can be managed on location anywhere there is an internet connection, and can be operated by one editor or hundreds, including the athletes themselves, depending on what the situation requires.
LiveBlogging – Digital native live storytelling – Whenever, wherever

References

IRB
FIFA
European Athletics
FINA

The live blog, as an aggregator of content, presents an ideal opportunity to leverage that popularity in order to promote the rich array of material we produce across the site

Will Pearson

European Tour’s Website Editor

Contact Us