Das ultimative Erlebnis für Livesport-Resultate

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Das ultimative Erlebnis für Livesport-Resultate

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Overview
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Overview

Überblick

Bei Podium handelt es sich um eine responsive Komplettlösung zur Darstellung von Wettkampfplänen und zur Verwaltung von Statistiken, außerdem können damit Live-Resultate angezeigt werden. Als White-Label-Lösung wurde Podium im Matchcenter der englischen Premier League wie auch auf der Ergebniswebsite der European Golf Tour eingesetzt, und es bewältigte die komplexen Anforderungen der Rundfunkanstalten aus der ganzen Welt während der Olympischen Sommer- und Winterspiele. Podium stellte dabei seine Fähigkeit unter Beweis, mit jeder Sportart zu arbeiten und die Berichterstattung zu verbessern.
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Clear, compelling, live

Übersichtlich, überzeugend, live

Mit Podium können Sie auf präzise und dynamische Weise Live-Informationen in brillante, ansprechende Inhalte verwandeln, und es lässt sich wunderbar mit anderen Produkten von deltatre wie Diva, Forge, LiveBlogging oder auch Magma integrieren. Durch seine einfache, intuitiv zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche lassen sich Wettkampfdaten spielend leicht verwalten. Podium wurde so entwickelt, dass Sportfans problemlos Informationen über die wichtigsten Social-Media-Netzwerke mit anderen teilen können.
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Clear, compelling, live
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Handles traffic peaks with ease
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Handles traffic peaks with ease

Meistert problemlos Datenverkehrsspitzen

Podium wird auf der Plattform Nuvo von deltatre gehostet. Sie ist schon bei vielen der wichtigsten Sportgroßereignisse und meistbesuchten Websites sowie Mobile Apps eingesetzt worden. Egal wie groß das Event oder wie hoch die Anforderungen der Nutzer – Podium ist allen Anforderungen gewachsen.

Vorteile

Umfangreich und kosteneffektiv
Markenfreundlich
Hohes Umsatzpotenzial aus Live-Berichterstattung
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Drives traffic, generates revenue

Mehr Besucher, höhere Einnahmen

Unsere umfassenden Analysen zeigen, dass es stets die Ergebnisse und Wettkampfpläne sind, die der Motor für steigende Besucherzahlen im Zusammenhang mit Sportgroßereignissen sind. Podium maximiert das Umsatzpotenzial über alle Plattformen. Bei der Entwicklung von Podium standen die Bedürfnisse der Rechteinhaber im Mittelpunkt, damit es perfekt in die jeweilige Webumgebung integriert werden kann. Das Branding der offiziellen Verbände und Sponsoren wird eingebunden, um einen einheitlichen Auftritt der bestehenden Websites und mobilen Anwendungen zu gewähren. Podium bietet zudem spezifische Sport-Widgets an, die mit jedem Content Management System kompatibel sind, damit können Ergebnisse und Daten auf jeder Website angezeigt werden.
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Drives traffic, generates revenue
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Easy to integrate
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Easy to integrate

Einfach zu integrieren

Um anfallende Kosten zu minimieren und Time-to-live zu reduzieren, wurde Podium so entwickelt, dass Informationen aus den Datenfeeds wie dem Olympic Data Feed (der sowohl bei Sommer- als auch Winterspielen verwendet wird) direkt oder über spezielle Plug-ins für andere gängige Datenanbieter wie Opta und STATS eingebunden werden. Kunden erhalten eine risikofreie Premium-Lösung zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten, die durch die Entwicklung einer eigenen Plattform entstehen würden.

Referenzen

Premier League
NBC Sports
AFP
IAAF

deltatre’s reputation for delivering complex, integrated digital solutions around live sports was a key factor in our decision to partner with them on the Match Centre project.

Martin Axford

Head of Digital Operations at the Premier League

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Header

Ultimate sports live results experience

Contact Us

Ultimate sports live results experience

Contact Us
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Overview
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Overview

Overview

Podium is a responsive, one-stop solution for displaying competition schedules and managing statistics, including the facility for a live results service. A white-label solution, Podium has powered the Premier League match centre, European Tour golf results webpage and handled the complex requirements for broadcasters around the world during Summer and Winter Olympic Games, demonstrating its ability to work with and enhance coverage of any sport.
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Clear, compelling, live

Clear, compelling, live

Podium is a clear and dynamic way to mould live information into brilliant, engaging content and integrates beautifully with other deltatre products: Diva, Forge, LiveBlogging, Magma. With a simple, intuitive user interface, Podium is great for managing tournament data, and has been devised to make it easy for fans to share information, with notifications across the key social media networks.
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Clear, compelling, live
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Handles traffic peaks with ease
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Handles traffic peaks with ease

Handles traffic peaks with ease

Podium is hosted on deltatre’s Nuvo platform, which regularly handles many of the world’s highest-profile sporting events and largest-traffic websites and mobile apps. Regardless of the size of the event, or the demands of users, Podium delivers.

Benefits

Comprehensive and cost effective
Sympathetic to your brand
Monetising live coverage
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Drives traffic, generates revenue

Drives traffic, generates revenue

Our comprehensive analytics reporting proves that time and again, results and schedules are one of the main traffic drivers around major events. Podium is designed to maximise monetisation opportunities across multiple platforms. Designed with the needs of rights-holders in mind, Podium blends in perfectly with its surroundings, incorporating official and sponsor branding to maintain the look and feel of existing websites and mobile applications. Podium also provides specific sport widgets compatible with any content management system, allowing results and data to appear in any webpage.
Podium – Ultimate sports live results system – Drives traffic, generates revenue
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Easy to integrate
Podium - Ultimate sports live results system - Easy to integrate

Easy to integrate

Designed to ingest information via the Olympic Data Feed (ODF), available for all Summer and Winter Olympic sports, and with a dedicated plug-in available for the most common data providers, such as Opta and Stats, Podium reduces the time to live and minimises costs. Clients get a premium, risk-free solution at a fraction of the cost they would incur by developing their own platform from scratch.



References

Premier League
NBC Sports
AFP
IAAF

deltatre’s reputation for delivering complex, integrated digital solutions around live sports was a key factor in our decision to partner with them on the Match Centre project.

Martin Axford

Head of Digital Operations at the Premier League

Contact Us