Leistungsfähige Sport-Sendegrafiken

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Leistungsfähige Sport-Sendegrafiken

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Overview
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Overview

Überblick

Grafiken für Livesendungen: Magma von deltatre ist die One-Stop-Software, die historische und Livestatistiken in einsatzbereite Inhalte verwandelt. Magma unterstützt die Berichterstattung von Fernsehsendern und Verbänden in allen Sportarten und es hat sich bei den wichtigsten internationalen Sportereignissen wie die FIFA-Weltcups und Olympischen Spiele erfolgreich bewährt.

Entdecken Sie wie Sky PerfecTV! neue Abonnenten angelockt und Sportfans in Fernost mit einem ganz neuen Fußball-Erlebnis begeistert hat. [Case Study].

Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Standard, enhanced and augmented-reality graphics

Standard-, erweiterte und Augmented-Reality-Grafiken

Magma erstellt 3D-HD-Animationen in Echtzeit und erzeugt eine große Anzahl von Livegrafiken, die die bei Sportereignissen verfügbare Datenfülle visuell darstellen. Außerdem powert Magma Content in Touchscreen- und Virtual-Graphics-Umgebungen, was eine Bereicherung für das Fernsehstudio darstellt und die Moderatoren und Experten bei der Erklärung des sportlichen Geschehens unterstützt. Magma unterstützt die Integration mit den marktführenden Echtzeit 3D-Grafik-Engines: Vizrt, Chyron HyperX3 sowie der eigene Grafik-Engine von deltatre.
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Standard, enhanced and augmented-reality graphics
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Simple, intuitive
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Simple, intuitive

Einfach, intuitiv

Magma ist eine benutzerfreundliche Software, mit der alle Mitglieder des Produktionsteams Grafiken erzeugen können, unabhängig von ihrem Arbeitsort. Einfache Templates mit den Logos der offiziellen Verbände und/oder Sponsorenmarken ermöglichen die Erstellung von attraktiven Grafiken mit eindrucksvollen visuellen Effekten in Sekundenschnelle.

Vorteile

Verbesserte Grafikerzeugungproduction
Konsistente Markendarstellung
Grafikerzeugung von jedem beliebigen Ort
Integration mit Grafikengines von Drittanbietern
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Officially amazing

Offiziell anerkannt als fabelhaft

Magma wurde konzipiert, um mit den Datenfeeds offizieller Organisationen zu arbeiten: es unterstützt Matrics – die Ergebnis-Software von deltatre, Opta, Press Association (PA) Sport und den Olympic Data Feed (ODF). Mit Magma erhalten Sie akkurate, zuverlässige Livestatistiken – perfekt. Ein weiterer Clou der Grafikerzeugung liegt im dynamischen Zugriff der webbasierten Datenbank auf exklusive Inhalte, durch die Hervorhebung spannender Statistiken erhält die Berichterstattung so eine neue Dimension.
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Officially amazing
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Your sport, your way
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Your sport, your way

Ihr Sport, nach Ihrem Geschmack

Magma bewältigt alle Anforderungen sowohl von Einzel- als auch Teamsportarten, es wurde konzipiert, um die Berichterstattung von Sportereignissen noch wertvoller zu machen.

Referenzen

Univision
BBC
CCTV
FOX Sports Asia

The new look for the FOX Sports network in Asia adds a refreshing, premium feel to our channels and with the additional graphics and analytical tools that have been introduced, we hope to enhance the experience for all sports fans.

Sam Leadsom

Vice-President, Production FOX Sports Asia

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Magma - Powerful sport TV graphics - Header

Powerful sport TV graphics

Contact Us

Powerful sport TV graphics

Contact Us
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Overview
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Overview

Overview

A one-stop solution for live TV graphics, deltatre’s Magma software converts live and historical statistics into screen-ready content. Magma helps tell the story of any sport for broadcasters and federations and has been successfully utilised during the worlds highest profile events, including FIFA World Cups and Olympic Games.
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Standard, enhanced and augmented-reality graphics

Standard, enhanced and augmented-reality graphics

Rendering 3D HD animations in real-time, Magma generates an array of television graphics which visualise the rich data feeds available during sporting events. Magma also powers content within touchscreen and virtual graphics environments, enhancing studio space and helping presenters and pundits to explain sporting action. Magma supports integration with the market-leading real-time 3D graphics engines: Vizrt, Chyron HyperX3 plus deltatre’s proprietary graphics engine.
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Standard, enhanced and augmented-reality graphics
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Simple, intuitive
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Simple, intuitive

Simple, intuitive

Magma is user-friendly allowing all members of production teams to populate graphics wherever their location. Simple templates incorporating official and/or sponsor branding mean that compelling graphics, with striking visual effects, can be created in the blink of an eye.

Benefits

Accelerates graphics production
Ensures brand consistency
Produce graphics anywhere
Integrates with third-party graphics engines
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Officially amazing

Officially amazing

Designed to work with official data feeds, Magma supports deltatre’s results software Matrics, Opta, Press Association (PA) Sport and the Olympic Data Feed (ODF). Magma is perfect for delivering accurate, reliable statistics on air. Graphical output is further enhanced as the web-based system’s database dynamically offers exclusive content, flagging up engaging statistics which bring new depth to coverage.
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Officially amazing
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Your sport, your way
Magma – Powerful sport TV graphics – Your sport, your way

Your sport, your way

Capable of dealing with the demands of individual/team sports, Magma has been devised to add value to the coverage of any event.

References

Univision
BBC
CCTV
FOX Sports Asia

The new look for the FOX Sports network in Asia adds a refreshing, premium feel to our channels and with the additional graphics and analytical tools that have been introduced, we hope to enhance the experience for all sports fans.

Sam Leadsom, Vice-President, Production FOX Sports Asia

Contact Us

First Name

Last Name

Company

Email

Message